Board Of Directors

President

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Bhadra Rai
8326403533
gnscfusa@gmail.com

Vice-President

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Ashok Rai
4132049336
rshandruk@yahoo.com

General Secretary

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. John Rai
8148734114
johnrai04@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Janga Magar
4702333650
thapajanga@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Indra Koirala
9043821224
indra.koirala567@gmail.com

Joint Treasurer

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Suresh Tamang
6783960167
sureshyonzon567@gmail.com

Media Coordinator

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Samuel Sinchuari
4045524436
samuelsinchuari@gmail.com

Media Technician

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Mr. Pradeep Das
443-301-9548
pradeepdas732@gmail.com

Media Technician

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Mr. Dinesh Rasaily
+16787511822
dineshrasaily2012@gmail.com

Fund Raising Coordinator

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Silas Thapa
4044528595
silasthapa@gmail.com

Chief Editor

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Mr. Daniel Brogan
+15405534390
danielsbrogan@gmail.com

Chief Editor

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Shankar Rai
+17178262172
sthulung1984@gmail.com

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Mrs. Reena Subba
2677701385
subba.reena@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Cornelius Thatal
4128807230
krishnathatal90@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Santosh Tirwa
+12163579742
santoshtirwa1@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Roshan Sinchuri
+12553911848
bro.roshan89@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Kishor Gurung
+16515004072
kishorgrg1980@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Mani Biswa
+17815218198
mani_bina@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Peter Acharya
+14049321338
peteracharya30@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Tika Biswa
+12103030898
speak2tika@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Bijaya Kharka
+15852080177
bijaykhadka19@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Phurba Tamang
+14023120294
phurba_tamang17@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Raju Lama
+18174374558
Lamaraju28@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Mr. Deepak Rai
+17174689325
delight_777@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Raju Chhetri
+14439388054
raju_26us@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Bijay Lama
2142633338
bijaymlama@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. ND lama
5023560556
ndlama30@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Paul Rai
3156010887
gracerai27@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Mrs. Premila Mizar
5038054258
mizarpremila@gmail.com

Convener

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Rev. Dawa S. Bhutia
+919679830977
dawasbhutia@yahoo.com

Joint Convener

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Narayan Sharma
+917797827595
glory777@rediffmail.com

Secretary

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Enos Simik
+919434050103
esimikrediffmail.com

Joint Secretary

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Samuel Sen Gupta
+919434462512
evn_samuel@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Mr. T.O Panlook
+919851091788
topanlook@gmail.com

Treasurer

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Mr. Ismail Lepcha
+919832388112
Ishmaillepcha@gmail.com

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Elder. D.R Pradhan
+917602063072
dayapradhan@icloud.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Rev. Joshep Tamang
+919733159418
Not available!
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Rev. Gautam Silal
Not available!
gsilal@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Rev. Jonah Bal
+919547796804
jonah.bal1617@gmail.com

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Rev. Dhurba Sisya
+918158048928
sisya4christjesus@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Rev. Victor Moktan
+919679467135
vptm777@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Rev. Matthias Subba
+919434107023
hyssopministries@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Bed Prakash Dhimal
+919832482042
bed.dhimal@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Santosh Chettri
+917585922690
santosh_khadkanet@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Daniel Lama
+919832448956
dantl@rediffmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Rev. Uttam Pradhan
+918145520815
saritauttam1963@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Markus Subba
+919832032914
markjule@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Sangay Tamang
+918966801680
dajeeliessentialoil@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Tek Darnal
+14705250951
tekbdrdarnal@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Micheal Thapa
+16784471583
glmagar@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Norbu Lama
+16148496956
nojuta@rediffmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Dinesh Rai
+15852874664
dinesh_rai47@ymail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Kamal Sundas
+13464016751
ksundas79@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Philip Thapa
+14802255178
philipthapa72@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Nima Ghising
+16036824028
nimarimpuche@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Santosh Ramadam
+16789923631
santoshramdam@gmail.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Kisan Mizar
5039338255
kisan_mizar@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Karna Tirwa
+12165122301
ktirwa@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Eld. Nirmal Gurung
8148060938
gurungng2002@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Ps. Peter Rai
+18043999861
shivarai_13@yahoo.com
Name:
Contact:
Email:
Bishop Narayan Sharma
9851076794
nara84@hotmail.com

Web Designer & Developer

Name:
Contact:
Email:
Mr. Santi Ram Rai (Deewan Rai)
+31-611-312-601
deewan_me1999@yahoo.com